Track list
1. Part 1 (for Joe McPhee) 22:18
2. Part 2 (for Paul Lytton) 17:36
3. Part 3 (for Joe Morris) 12:29
4. Part 4 (for Peter Brötzmann) 18:50

Released by FME [view band]

Recorded at Semaphore Recording on December 16 & 17, 2003 by Bob Weston

Mixed by Bob Weston, Nate McBride and Ken Vandermark
Mastered by John Golden, John Golden Mastering
Design: Louise Molnar
Photography: Joel Wanek
Executive Producer: Bruno Johnson

Thanks To: Boche and the Billions crew, Ehard Hessling at New thing, Mary Kate, Heidi and Ellen

Record Label Okka Disk
Year released 2004
Release format CD

Paal Nilssen-Love: Drums
Nate McBride: Bass
Ken Vandermark: Reeds

Purchase here!