4 Corners Recording



Track list
1. Alfama (for Georges Braque)
2. Spin With The Earth
3. Short Stop (for Bobby Bradford)
4. Lucia
5. Ashcan Rantings
6. Tomorrow Now (for Lester Bowie)
7. ChiChi Rides The Tiger

Released by 4 Corners [view band]

Recorded at Salão Brazil, Coimbra, Portugal, June 1, 2 and 3, 2006.
Mixed and mastered at the Corner Stone Studio, December 2006.
    Executive-Producer – Trem Azul
    Liner Notes – Rui Eduardo Paes
    Mixed By, Mastered By – Jon Rosenberg
    Photography By [Photos] – Rui Centeno
    Producer – Adam Lane, Ken Vandermark
    Recorded By – Luís Caldeira, Diogo Gregório, Nuno Monteiro
    Record Label Clean Feed
    Year released 2007
    Release format CD

Ken Vandermark-baritone sax, clarinet, bass clarinet
Adam Lane-double bass
Magnus Broo-trumpet
Paal Nilssen-Love-drums

Purchase here!