July 27 2008 (Johnny Griffin In Music)


-Johnny Griffin, “The Little Giant,” (Riverside).

-Johnny Griffin, “Change of Pace,” (Riverside).

-Art Blakey & Thelonious Monk, “Art Blakey’s Jazz Messengers With Thelonious Monk,” (Atlantic/Rhino).

-Johnny Griffin, “Johnny Griffin Sextet,” (Riverside).

-Johnny Griffin, “Night Lady,” (Philips).

-Eddie “Lockjaw” Davis & Johnny Griffin Quintet, “Blues Up And Down,” (Milestone).

-Johnny Griffin, “Live In Tokyo,” (West Wind).

-Johnny Griffin Quartet, “Way Out!” (Riverside).

-Thelonious Monk Quartet, “Misterioso,” (Riverside).

-Thelonious Monk Quartet With Johnny Griffin, “Thelonious In Action,” (Riverside).