Track list
1. Prelusion [1:21]
2. Hyperthral [4:29]
3. MXR [6:08]
4. Split [5:23]
5. I’m Going To Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter [4:12]
6. Percival [1:44]
7. Celestial Hobo [6:16]
8. Edgar [4:41]
9. IV [5:02]
10. Winin’ Boy Blues [5:37]
11. Enkj [3:53]
12. Parallax [1:45]
13. Dark Net [5:09]Released by Eric Revis’ 11:11 [view band]

Recorded on January 10th and 11th, 2011 at Brooklyn Recordings by Katsuhiko Naito.Mixed and Mastered by: Katsuhiko Naito at Avatar Studios
Produced by: Eric Revis and Orrin Evans for Tarbaby Productions
Executive Production: Trem Azul
Painting: Tom Reyes
Design: Travassos

Tracks 1,3,6,8,9 and 12: Eric Revis (Rebay music, BMI)
Tracks 2, 11: Revis/Waits/Vandermark/Moran (Rebay music, BMI; Seneathbeats, SESAC; Twenty First Mobile Music, ASCAP; JAMO Publishing, SESAC)
Track 4: Ken Vandermark (Twenty First Mobile, ASCAP)
Track 5: Fats Waller
Track 7: Michael Attias (Ravished Limbs Music, SESAC)
Track 10: Jelly Roll Morton
Record Label: Clean Feed
Year released: 2012
Release format: CD

Eric Revis: Bass
Jason Moran: Piano
Ken Vandermark: Tenor Sax, Clarinet
Nasheet Waits: Drums
Purchase here!