Track list
1. Further (For John Cage) [23:35]
2. Presentation (For Buckminster Fuller) [20:07]
3. Of The Facts (For Marshall McLuhan) [19:13]

Released by Made To Break [view band]

Recorded live in concert at TBC, Lisbon, on November 17th and 19th, 2011

Mixed at Chicago Mastering Service. Mastered at CMSEngineer – Joao Serigado*

Executive Producer: Trem Azul
Mixed By: Mastered By:Bob Weston
Mixed By: Christof Kurzmann
Composed By, Mixed By, Liner Notes: Ken Vandermark
Photography By [Collage]: César Merino Masnou
Cover, Photography: Federico Peñalva
Record Label: Clean Feed
Year released: 2013
Release format: CD

Devin Hoff: Bass
Tim Daisy: Drums
Christof Kurzmann: Electronics [lloopp]
Ken Vandermark: Reeds

New York City Jazz Record Review of Provoke”

Purchase here!