Mats Gustafsson / Ken Vandermark : Verses


Track List

1. The Madness of Branches (6:35)
2. Ripolin (10:20)
3. Fortunate Rust (7:47)
4. I Never Dreamed (6:53)
5. Beside Me, Images. (4:38)
6. We Turn The Page. (3:55

Released by Mats Gustafsson / Ken Vandermark

Recorded at Corbett vs. Dempsey, Chicago on March 24th, 2013, by David Zuchowski.

Mixed by David Zuchowski.
Cover image by John Sparagana.
Photography by Jim Dempsey.
Design by Sonnenzimmer.

Record Label: Corbett Vs. Dempsey
Year released: 2013
Release format: CD

Mats Gustafsson: Reeds
Ken Vandermark: Reeds

Purchase here!