medyum uzman medyum evden eve nakliyat firmalari instagram takipci hilesi instagram takipci hilesi
Made to Break North American Tour Begins Next Week! | Ken Vandermark - musician & composer

Made to Break North American Tour Begins Next Week!

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

The hour is nigh… for the return of Kristof Curzmann and Casper Tadhouders, as Made To Break tours in Canada, and the aptly named “States,” from March 31st through April 15th. The band also includes Tim Daisy, and the group will be performing new compositions and reinventing them at each concert, preparing for a studio album to be recorded by Bob Weston at Minbal in Chicago at the end of the journey- looking forward looking forward looking forward!

Thu 03/31/2016: Burdock Music Hall, Toronto

Fri 04/01/2016: Casa Del Popolo, Montreal

Sun 04/03/2016: Union Pool, Brooklyn

Mon 04/04/2016: Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia

Tue 04/05/2016: Songbird, Washington D.C. (with Anthony Pirog)

Wed 04/06/2016: The Mothlight, Asheville

Thu 04/07/2016: Ken Vandermark solo, Free Range Asheville at the Center for Craft, Creativity and Design

Fri 04/08/2016: Ingram Hall – Vanderbilt University, Nashville (with Nashville Composers Collective)

Sun 04/10/2016: The Basement, Nashville (with C. Spencer Yeh & Nate Wooley)

Mon 04/11/2016: Dreamland, Louisville

Tue 04/12/2016: The Sugar Maple, Milwaukee

Fri 04/15/2016: The Burlington, Chicago (with Tim Barnes & Brian Case)