4 Corners


Alfama (for Georges Braque) [listen]
Released by 4 Corners [view band]
Record Label Clean Feed
Year released 2008
Release format CD
Track list
1. Alfama (for Georges Braque)
2. Spin With The EARth
3. Short Stop (for Bobby Bradford)
4. Lucia
5. Ashcan Rantings
6. Tomorrow Now (for Lester Bowie)
7. ChiChi Rides The Tiger
Description and other notes:
Further info can be found HERE!