Track list
Zu Quartet (Zu + Ken Vandermark)
1. Canicula
2. Thanatocracy
3. Vegetalista
4. Pharmakon

Spaceways Inc + Zu
5. Trash A Go-Go (Clinton)
6. Theme De YoYo (Bowie, Favors, Mitchell)
7. You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks (Worrell, Clinton, Jones)
8. We Travel The Spaceways/Space Is The Place (Sun Ra)

Released by: Zu / Spaceways Inc [view band]

Mastered By – John Golden
Mixed By – Bob Weston
Photography By – Joel Wanek
Record Label: Atavistic
Year released: 2004
Release format: CD

Massimo Pupillo: Bass
Nate McBride:Bass (tracks: 5 to 8)
Hamid Drake: Drums (tracks: 5 to 8)
Jacopo Battaglia: Drums
Ken Vandermark: Reeds
Luca Tommaso Ma: Saxophone