At Molde 2007



Track list
1.Ten By Ten [39:06]
2.Little By Little [11:52]
3.Step By Step [22:57]

Released by Peter Brötzmann Chicago Tentet [view band]

Recorded in concert at Molde Jazzfestival / Norway / July 20th 2007 by Thomas Hukkelberg at Desibel

Mixed and Mastered September 2007 by Paal Nilssen-Love + Thomas Hukkelberg

Design: Brötzmann
Additional Design and Production: Louise Molnar
Produced by Bruno Johnson / Co-Produced by Nillsen-Love + Brötzmann
Record Label Okka Disk
Year released 2008
Release format CD

Joe McPhee: Reeds, Cornet
Peter Brötzmann: Reeds
Kent Kessler: Bass
Michael Zerang: Percussion
Johannes Baur: Trombone
Per Ake Holmlander: Tuba
Fred Lonberg-Holm: Cello, Electronics
Mats Gustafsson: Reeds
Ken Vandermark: Reeds
Paal Nilssen-Love: Percussion

Purchase here!