Plays the Music of Ornette Coleman and Eric Dolphy



Track list
1. Miss Ann [4:09]
2. Dee Dee [7:40]
3. Free Jazz [7:34]
4. GW [5:56]
5. The Madrig Speaks, The Pather Walks [6:53]
6. Something Sweet, Something Tender / The Sphinx [11:51]
7. Researching Has No Limits [5:35]
8. Hat and Beard [6:12]

Released by C.O.D.E [view band]

Recorded, edited and mixed by Wolfgang Reisinger, 3.28-30.2008 in Wien-Hadersdorf.
Produced by Klaus Nuchtern.
Photos by Klaus Nuchtern
Artwork by Reini Hackl
Record Label: Cracked An Egg
Year released: 2008
Release format: CD


Ken Vandermark: Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Tenor Sax
Max Nagl: Alto Sax
Clayton Thomas: Bass
Wolfgang Reisinger: Drums

Purchase here!