Track list
Side A
1. Untitled
Paal Nilssen-Love, Ken Vandermark, Ab Baars

Side B
1. Untitled
Mats Gustafsson

Released by Double Tandem [view band]

Recorded during two ‘Saxophone’ projects of The Ex in Ethiopia.
Trio-side December 28 2009 in the Bateau Ivre, Kazanchis, Addis Abeda.
Solo-side February 22 2011 at Yared Music School, Sidist Kilo, Addis Abeda

Photography By [Coverphoto] – Ken Vandermark
Artwork By, Layout – Emma Fischer
Recorded By – Andy Moor (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Arnold De Boer
Record Label: Terp
Year released: 2012
Release format: 7″ Vinyl


Mats Gustafsson: Baritone Saxophone (Side B)
Ab Baars: Clarinet (Side A)
Paal Nilssen-Love: Drums (Side A)
Ken Vandermark: Tenor Saxophone (Side A)

Purchase here!