16 February 2016


John Butcher, “Invisible Ear,” (Weight Of Wax).

Elliot Carter, “Chamber Music,” (Auvidis Montaigne).

Elliot Carter, “The Works For String Quartet,” (ETCETERA).

Don Cherry, “Brotherhood Suite,” (Flash music).

Don Cherry, “Live In Stockholm,” (CAPRICE Records).

Ornette Coleman, “Who’s Crazy,” (Arista Freedom).

Mat Maneri, “Trinity,” (ECM).

Chris McGregor’s Brotherhood Of Breath, “Procession Live At Toulouse,” (Ogun).

Mathias Spahlinger, “furioso,” (KAIROS).

Iannis Xenakis, “musique de chambre 1955-1990,” (disques montaigne).