Track list

Side A
1. Vita Futurista (for Dick Raaijmakers) [22:06]

Side B
1. Pursuit (for Alberto Giacometti) [18:55]

Released by Made to Break [view band]

Recorded live in concert by Joao Serigado at TBC, Lisbon, on November 18th 2011

Mixing: Bob weston, Chirstof Kurzmann and Ken Vandermark
Mastering: Bob Weston
Artwork and Design: Federico Penalva
Record Label: Clean Feed
Year released: 2013
Release format: LP

Ken Vandermark: Reeds
Christof Kurzmann: Lloopp
Devin Hoff: Electric Bass
Tim Daisy: Drums

New York City Jazz Record Review of Lacerba”

Purchase here!