DKV Trio / The Thing : Collider



Track Listing
1. Cards [12:24]
2. Moving Map [24:06]
3. Left and Left Again [17:06]All compositions by Hamid Drake (Smiling Forehead / BMI), Mats Gustafsson (STIM / Cien Fuegoes), Ingebrigt Haker Flaten (TONO, Cien Fuegos), Kent Kessler (BMI), Paal Nilssen-Love (TONO, Cien Fuegos), Ken Vandermark (Twenty First Mobile Music, ASCAP, Cien Fuegos)

Released by DKV Trio [view band]

Recorded November 1st 2015 at Manggha order by phone Hall, Krakow

Recorded by Rafal Drewniany
Mixed and mastered by Dave Zuchowski, One Room Studio
Photos by Krzysztof Penarski
Desgin by Malgorzata Lipinska

Not Two 930

Record Label NotTwo Records
Year released 2016
Release format: CD

Hamid Drake – drums
Ingebrigt Haker Flaten – bass
Mats Gustafsson – tenor and baritone saxophone
Kent Kessler – bass
Paal Nilssen-love – drums
Ken Vandermark – tenor and baritone saxophone, Bb clarinet
Purchase here!