DEK : Construct 1 – Stone



Track Listing
1. Speed Table [19:27]
2. Stop the Clocks [24:21]

Released by DEK Trio [view band]

All music by Elisabeth Harnik (AKM), Didi Kern (AKM), and Ken Vandermark (Twenty First Mobile Music/ASCAP/Cien Fuegos).

Recorded by Randy Thaler in concert at The Stone, New York City on January 8, 2016. Mixed and mastered by Dave Zuchowski at One Room Studio.

Design by Fede Peñalva

Photograph by Ken Vandermark

Thanks to Elisabeth and Didi; John Zorn, Randy Thaler, Kevin Reilly, Sylvie Courvoisier, and Mark Feldman for all of their assistance and support while I was in New York City for my January 2016 Stone Residency; to Fede Peñalva, Steve Marquette, Joel Villafañe, and Miklos Gosztonyi for their assistance at Audiographic Records; and to the listeners.

Audiographic SvA 007

Record Label Audiographic Records
Year released 2017
Release format: Digital Download


Elisabeth Harnik: piano
Didi Kern: drums
Ken Vandermark: reeds

Purchase here!