This Is My House



Track list
1. Hyperspace [6:20]
2. Cut Flowers [13:29]
3. Whirlwind [11:02]
4. Bullseye Witness [10:48]
5. Bustanut [3:52]
6. Burnt Toast [6:51]
7. Straight Time [4:23]
8. In the Middle of Pennsylvania [10:01]

Released by NRG Ensemble [view band]

Steve Wagner: Assistant Engineer
Matt Warren: Mixing
Paul Serrano: Engineer
Sandy Sager: Cover Design, Photography
Robert G. Koester: Production Coordination
Steve Lake: Producer
Jim Marcus: Mixing
Kate Hoddinott: Art Direction
Record Label: Delmark
Year released: 1996
Release format: CD


Kent Kessler: Double Bass, Electric Bass [Right Channel]
Brian Sandstrom: Double Bass, Guitar, Trumpet [Left Channel]
Steve Hunt: Drums, Vibraphone, Marimba, Percussion
Don Meckley: Electronics (tracks: Track 8)
Ken Vandermark: Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Clarinet [Right Channel]
Mars Williams: Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute [Woodflute-left Channel]
Daneil Scanlan: Violin (tracks: Track 2)

Purchase here!